I want money

Is it a crime to find something and just stick with it man im telling you i need to and want to find that one job that puts me where i want to be financially im so tried of switching jobs and going from this one to that one but what i love most is my drive to find some that i will be home for my kids and makeing money to finally know what the word vacation means i meab i want to be happy you only die once that that a good man told me and it makes sense we live everyday so why noy make the best of it just keep me in prayer that i will be strong and patient and soon or later i will land that awesome job amen to that

Leave a Reply

